Monday, April 23, 2007

Allah Real - Real Estate [2005]

01: Even Though
02: Silverbacks (Premix) (feat. Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & GZA)
03: We Told Us So
04: I Wanna Believe
05: All in My Family (feat. Tru-N-Livin)
06: Call Me
07: Grits (feat. RZA & Masta Killa)
08: What's Up
09: Wherever I Go (feat. RZA & C.C.F. Division)
10: Try My Love
11: Queen (feat. Masta Killa)
12: Buy Freedom (feat. Tru-N-Livin)
13: I Can't See You
14: Drive Me Crazy
15: Hip Hop 101 (feat. Prodigal Sunn, ShaCronz, Born Justice & M-Speed)
16: Holla (feat. Ghostface Killah)
17: Do What You Wanna Do (feat. Allah Life)

Post Original By_Assassinss Wu

1 comment :

Kim said...

Does anyone know whether a mastered version was ever released? All the releases I found so far had skips in every track. Thanks for the info in advance!