Sunday, May 06, 2007

J-Love And Method Man - A Taste Of Tical O Pt 3 [2007]

1) intro
2) problem
3) 9mm (rmx) feat wu tang clan produced by j-love
4) somebody done fucked up feat havoc (unreleased)
5) iron god chamber feat rza masta killa u god
6) dirty mef feat ol dirty basatrd
7) rap phenomenon feat notorious b.i.g & redman
8.) safe box feat la the darkman street life carlton fisk (unreleased)
9) intoxicated feat ol dirty bastard & raekwon (unreleased)
10) tell lies vision feat la the darkman & carlton fisk (unreleased)
11) secret rivals feat masta killa & killah priest
12) diesel feat rza ol dirty bastard u god raekwon
13) presidential m.c.'s feat rza & raekwon
14) supa ninjaz feat cappadonna & u god
15) bulworth feat prodigy & krs one
16) as high as wu tang get feat ol dirty bastard & gza
17) who am iz (unreleased)
18.) u know my steeze (unreleased)
19) i am somebody feat redman (unreleased)
20) dayz of way back (unreleased)
21) walk on feat redman
22) raw hide feat ol dirty bastard & raekwon
23) keep the party going (unreleased)
24) se acabo feat beatnuts
25) come on (unreleased)
26) o.d. on em (unreleased)
27) who's next (unreleased)

No comments :