Saturday, September 29, 2007

G-Clef Da Mad Komposa - Journals From a Desert Planet (EP) [2002]

01. Fear in Ya Ear
02. Goin' to the Desert
03. Mad Komposa's Theme Featuring Storm
04. Hip-Hop Be-Bop (Ghetto Philharmonic)
05. Fear in Ya Ear Instrumental
06. Goin' to the Desert Instrumental
07. Mad Komposa's Theme Instrumental


Upload By Sabres

No comments :