Friday, December 12, 2008

Ghostface Killah - The Pretty Tony Collection Chapter 2 [2008]

01. Tony Montana Ft. Cormega
02. Drummer Ft. Method Man, Streetlife And Trife Da God
03. Flowers Ft. Raekwon And Method Man
04. Paychecks Ft. Trife Da God
05. Smith Brothers Ft. Trife Da god
06. Gorilla Hood
07. Set It Off '04 Ft. Trife Da God
08. Camay Ft. Cappadonna And Raekwon
09. After The Smoke Is Clear Ft. Wu Tang
10. Ms. Fat Booty (Remix) Ft. Mos Def
11. Coast 2 Coast Ft. Planet Asia
12. No, No, No
13. Ghost And Elephant Ft. Elephant Man
14. St. Ides Commercial Ft. Wu Tang
15. Cherchez La Ghost Ft. U-God
16. Your Child Ft. Mary J. Blige
17. Summertime Ft. Beyonce
18. Freek N' U Ft. Jodeci And Raekwon
19. For The Lover In You Ft. Babyface And P-Diddy
20. You Ft. Tekitha
21. Walking Thru The Darkness Ft. Tekitha

Nota: Este disco tambien salio hace 3 Hora, NO CONTIENE PASS

No comments :