Sunday, January 18, 2009

Big Lo - Mind State Freedom [2007]

01- Intro
02- Come On Down (feat. Dainjaruss)
03- Good Music
04- How We Do (feat. Beretta 9)
05- Too Be Strong (feat. Vast Aire)
06- Titan
07- Snatched
08- Hollow Men (feat. 14th Century)
09- Interlude
10- The Facts
11- Where Am I Going?
12- Take A Stand
13- Anotha Drop In The Buckett
14- Present Becomes Your Past (feat. Jade Foxx)
15- The Dawn Of Armegeddon (feat. Inferno)

"MindState: Freedom" includes guest appearances from underground legends Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Beretta 9 of Killarmy, Jade Foxx, 14th Century, Inferno, & DainjaRuss as
well as additional production from internationally known producers DaShin, Sealy, Alkota, Big Huskee & John Boy. executive producer: big lo

No comments :