Friday, January 23, 2009

Inspectah Deck - Uncontrolled Substance [1999]

01: Intro
02: Movas & Shakers
03: 9th Chamber (feat. Streetlife, La the Darkman, Killa Sin & Beretta 9)
04: Uncontrolled Substance (feat. Shadii)
05: Femme Fatale
06: The Grand Prix (feat. U-God & Streetlife)
07: Forget Me Not
08: Longevity (feat. U-God)
09: Word on the Street
10: Elevation
11: Lovin' You (feat. La the Darkman)
12: Trouble Man
13: R.E.C. Room
14: Friction (feat. Masta Killa)
15: Hyperdermix
16: Show N Prove
17: The Cause (feat. Streetlife)

Re_Upload: Uncontrolled Substance is the 1999 debut of Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck, an American hip hop musician. This album explores Inspectah Deck's lyrical skills, with sparse guest appearances. An album heavily influenced by soul music, Uncontrolled Substance is a very visual album, painting vivid pictures of life on the streets in New York City


No comments :