Saturday, January 03, 2009

Method Man and Redman - Live In Paris DVDmp3 [2008]

01. Intro.
02. Diggy Doc.
03. Tine 4 Sum Aksion.
04. Method Man.
05. Blow Your Mind.
06. Tonight’s The Night.
07. All I Need.
08. Pick It Up.
09. Keep In ‘99.
10. Bring The Pain.
11. Freestyle.
12. Street 101.
13. Freestyle.
14. DJ Dyce - Scratching.
15. Smash Sumthin.
16. Let’s Get Dirty.
17. Freestyle.
18. Let Da Monkey Out.
19. The Motto.
20. How High.
21. How High Part 2.
22. Y.O.U.
23. Judgement Day.
24. Da Rockwilder.
25. Shimmy Shimmy Ya.
26. Brooklyn Zoo.

Method Man and Redman are a duo that first came together on the album Blackout.
The duo have been successful in the single and album charts with singles such as “How High” and their debut album together Blackout. Live in Paris 2006 captures the duo in front of a live audience in a high octane performance that never lets up for a minute. The set list includes the duos massive American hit single “How High” as well as “Bring The Pain” and “Da Rockwilder.”



No comments :