Monday, March 02, 2009

RZA & Big Cap - Wu Tang Clan Mix [2000]

01. Love Is The Message [Performed by Cappadonna & Raekwon]
02. Mighty Healthy [Performed by Ghostface Killah]
03. Save Jon Benny [Break Bread/Shake Dat Ass] [Performed by Jamie Sommers, and The RZA]
04. Bizarre [Uplift The Mind] [Performed by U-God]
05. Mic Ammo [White Cracker Slapper] [Performed by Timbo King, and Dreddy Kruger]
06. 7th Chamber [Performed by Wu-Tang Clan]
07. Sweetah Love [Performed by Tekitha]
08. Chant An Anthem [Performed by Remedy, 9th Prince, ShoGun Assason, Beretta 9, and Islord]
09.All I Need [Performed by Method Man]
10. The What [Performed by Method Man, and *The Notorious B.I.G.]
11.Trust It's On [Performed by Shyheim, and *Blue Steel]
12. Interlude / Bust A Slug [Performed by Wu-Syndicate, Trigga, and Ill Knob]
13. Kinda Hard [Performed by M.M.O.]
14. Cobra Clutch [Performed by Ghostface Killah ]
15. Freeze [Freeze Freeze] [Original Version] [M.M.O] [Performed by Itchy Finga-Sha, Naisha, Pearl Handles, and Trigga]
16. Authentic [Performed by Ruthless Bastards, and Inspectah Deck]
17. Word On The Street [Getaway] [Performed by Inspectah Deck]
18. Shattered Armor [Performed by Street Life]

muy buen mix la verdad, big cap y rza mixean varios excelentes tracks de la wu fam y algunos de los integrantes del clan, como ex un mix es de corrido osea seguido, no viene tracks por track individual, espero lo disfruten pork es bien bueno, y bien seleccionado en los temas

No comments :