Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Dark Skinned Assassin - Split Personali-d-Retail [2009]

01- Keep It In Da Street (Blackk Starr, Dr. Ama, Young G)
02- We Run It (Dr. Ama)
03- Get It Straight (Blackk Starr, Dr. Ama, Haxaw)
04- No More Games (Dr. Ama)
05- Real Wit It (Yaniece, Fresh Jones, Dr. Ama)
06- I’m Down (DSA, Block McCloud, Blackk Starr, Dr. Ama)
07- M.O.N.E.Y. (Dr. Ama)
08- Stick up Chronicles (Blackk Starr, Blackk Money, Young G, Dr. Ama)
09- So Close (Dr. Ama, J Maul)
10- Quiver (Dr. Ama)
11- Move Me (Dr. Ama, DSA)
12- We Not Yall (7od, Block McCloud)
13- Lay Em Down (Stretch Strong Arm, Dr. Ama, Blackk Starr)
14- NY Get It In (Block McCloud, Blackk Starr, Dr. Ama, Castro)
15- Be Serious (Dr. Ama, Block McCloud)
16- You Didn’t Know (DSA)
17- It’s Mine (DSA, Dr. Ama)
18- P.R.O. (Dr. Ama)
19- The Don’ts (DSA, Dr. Ama, Block McCloud, Blackk Starr)
20- The Wake up Show (DSA, Block McCloud, Dr. Ama)


No comments :