Friday, September 25, 2009

Solomon Childs - Castleton Ave (Snippets) [2009]

01. Big Words (Intro) [Snippet]
02. Priorities [Snippet]
03. The City (Feat. Inspectah Deck) [Snippet]
04. Wont Let Em [Snippet]
05. Getting Money [Snippet]
06. Contra [Snippet]
07. We Are Young [Snippet]
08. Game Over [Snippet]
09. Got My Mind on Money [Snippet]
10. Guys Night Out [Snippet]
11. Misery Loves Company [Snippet]
12. Sometimes [Snippet]
13. Footsteps of Life [Snippet]
14. Eye for an Eye [Snippet]
15. You Are Something [Snippet]
16. In Control [Snippet]
17. On My Grizzly [Snippet]

ESTRENO: aqui esta un adelanto del proximo disco de solomon childs, a mi me parece bien!! tiene buenos beats! pero no falta el que cague el album, los snipetts son pequeños fragmentos de cada track!! coming soon

No comments :