Friday, October 23, 2009

DJ EFX - Got Videos (Wu-Tang Edition) [2009]

01. Wu-Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M
02. Wu-Tang Clan - Protect Ya Neck
03. Wu-Tang Clan - Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
04. Wu-Tang Clan - Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta Fuck With
05. Wu-Tang Clan - Shame On A Nigga
06. Wu-Tang Clan - Method Man
07. Wu-Tang Clan - Triumph
08. Method Man Feat Mary J Blige - All I Need
09. Ol' Dirty Bastard - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
10. Raekwon - Incarcerated Scarfaces
11. Method Man - Alternate Versin
12. Wu-Tang Clan - Gravel Pit
13. Method Man - Bring The Pain
14. Raekwon Feat Method Man, Ghostface - Ice Cream
15. Ol Dirty Bastard - Brooklyn Zoo
16. Method Man - Release Yo Delf
17. Wu-Tang Clan - Can It All Be So Simple
18. Wu-Tang Clan - It's Yourz
19. Wu-Tang Clan - Older Gods
20. Wu-Tang Clan - Reunited
21. Wu-Tang Clan - Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
22. Masta Killa Feat Ol' Dirty Bastard, Rza' - Old Man
23. Wu-Tang Clan - Careful
24. Wu-Tang Clan - I Can't Go To Sleep
25. Wu-Tang Clan - Uzi (Pinky Ring)

Up from the 36's the WU. Almost two decades ago, from the slums of Shaolin came nine incredible emcees that blessed the hip-hop game with an entirely new sound, and a new format of rap that would transcend the game and change its landscape forever. Introducing the supergroup to hip-hop, the Wu-Tang's nine-member force (and way bigger extended family) bust on the scene with the groundbreaking album "ENTER THE WU-TANG: 36 CHAMBERS" and never looked back. From Hot Nicks to Ironman to Bobby Digital to The Chef to Inspectah Deck to GZA to the God to O.D.B. to the Masta Killa, WU-TANG RUNS HIP-HOP and sure hip-hop ain't the same as it used to be, but there's nothing saying you can't just pop in a DVD and take yourself back to the glory days of the Wu. Featuring some of the classic video moments from the Wu-Tang's storied past, this new mix DVD from DJ EFX features music videos, cameos, interviews, live sets and rare videos from your favorite Shaolin slumdogs. From C.R.E.A.M. to TRIUMPH this DVD has it all! (Album)

No comments :