Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Falling Down - The Order Of Battle Vol. 2 [2009]

01: From Me to Wu (feat. Dr. Ama)
02: He's a Rebel (feat. Inspectah Deck)
03: Suicide Watch (feat. Dr. Ama)
04: Communicate With Me (feat. Solomon Childs)
05: C.O.L.D. (feat. Dr. Ama, Black Starr & Block McCloud)
06: The Sleepers (feat. Wisemen)
07: He's a Gangster (feat. Fes Taylor)
08: He's a Gangster (feat. Midaz the Beast)
09: Like This (feat. Fes Taylor)
10: Crash & Burn (feat. G-Clef Da Mad Komposa)
11: Line 'em Up (feat. Fes Taylor)
12: Framed (Remix) (feat. Inspectah Deck, Killa Sin, Kool G. Rap & Suga Bang Bang)
13: Apollo Kids (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
14: Slang Editorial (Remix) (feat. Cappadonna)
15: Firewater (Remix) (feat. Raekwon, Fat Joe & Big Pun)

Super-Producer Falling Down who recently handled the bulk of the production on
Dr. Ama/Dark Skinned Asssassin's album Split-Personali-d and has done tracks for Killarmy, Inspectah Deck, Lil' Flip, Cuban Link and many others brings you Version 2.0 of his Order of Battle album. On this exclusively produced compilation album for Chambermusik Special Products, Falling Down gives two brand new exclusive Dr. Ama tracks and other bangaz by Chambermusik/Hip-Hop legends such as Inspectah Deck, Solomon Childs, Fes Taylor, G-Clef da Mad Komposa, Midaz, and The Wisemen. This compilation also included 4 remixes of classic songs, enjoy!

No comments :