Saturday, April 24, 2010


01: Can't Stand It (feat. Flip Da Script)
02: Forever Ain't Long Enough (feat. Baker Don)
03: Cybertron
04: Exhibit S.I. (feat. Iron Mic, Lot-a-Nerv, Chedda Bang & Reez Fox)
05: Lord Help Me
06: Malcolm X (feat. Baker Don)
07: Look @ Me Now
08: Scarface 2010
09: Shoot First, Ask Questions Later
10: Real Talk (feat. Baker Don)
11: Con Air
12: Any Good Jux
13: Leaders of the New School
14: Ma U Better Tell 'em
15: One Yaself
16: Game Day
17: Joe the Plumber
18: Two 4 War Radio
19: Jack Frost
20: Ready for Heaven

Staten Island has been renamed "Goonsville" by its new mayor Taylor Goonsburg aka Fes Taylor (formerly known as Profes of the Shaolin Soldiers). Confused yet? Well, that's just part of the plan as Fes Taylor takes you for a spin through the Staten Island hood with some of its all-star emcees on this street album made available exclusively via Chambermusik Special Products. Released to coincide with Inspectah Deck's new album ''Manifesto" which features Fes as Deck's right hand man. Special guests include Iron Mic (Ruthless Bastards), Chedda Bang, Baker Don, Lot A Nerv and the rest of Fes' Two 4 War crew (who were also featured on the previously released Inspectah Deck presents Fes Taylor - Flight 10304).


No comments :