Friday, July 01, 2011


01: The Intro
02: Covenant
03: The Killah
04: The Perfect MC
05: Growing Pains (Ghetto)
06: Gabriel's Palace the Dybbuk
07: Never Existed
08: M.E.
09: G/Ciples (feat. G/Ciples)
10: My World
11: Sanskrit
12: Among Gangsters
13: Just Some Shit Off the Top
14: Numbers
15: Recognize
16: Live (For the Moment)
17: Starkim Freestyle (feat. Starkim)
18: Killah Man
19: 840 Babylon
20: Taking it Back
21: Slaughter House Freestyle

REUPLOAD: The Untold Story Of Walter Reed is strictly Killah Priest, aside from appearances by his artists Starkim and G/Ciples, both gracing the free mixtape with their own freestyles.
Priest says the new tape ranks up with some of his best mixtapes, but admits it's not his best. However, he makes it clear that the music is a problem regardless. "As far as mixtapes, it's up there, but not my best. That's soon to come," Killah Priest says. "But, as far as rhyming? It's going to be way better than 99% of the albums out right now. Oh, I forgot it's a drought out here, as far as dope songs go." So, here's some new Killah to sink your teeth into. The rapper revealed that he will drop a Pt. 2to this tape just before his album The Psychic World Of Walter Reed hits stores.

Nuevo disco mixtape Oficial de Killah priest, bastante bueno, no me decepciono ningun tema con un estilo bastante core y muy oscuro!! se destacan la mayoria de temas, sin duda alguna este mixtape esta mucho mejor que sus trabajos anteriores que dejaron bastante que desear, espero les guste, esta ripeado por nuestra marca WSS asi que por favor no borren los archivos 00 que estan al principio. enjoy it

No comments :