Sunday, July 10, 2011


01- 730 Intro
02- Freestyle (JoJo Pellegrino)
03- Tag (Joell Ortiz)
04- New York (AZ Ft. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
05- Fair One (Mighty Mi Remix) (Reef The Lost Cauze & Sean Price)
06- That's Bout It (GZA)
07- Life In The Gutter (Kool G Rap)
08- Take That (Killahertz) (VA Union)
09- Hip Hop Disciples Freestyle (Big Cas)
10- Freestyle (Rah Digga)
11- This Is The Life (Stimuli & Cory Gunz)
12- HipHopGame Freestyle (Simon Vegas) (Nucci Reyo)
13- Freestyle (Milano)
14- I Had Enuff (Agallah & Ike Eyes)
15- The Renaissance (Hell Razah Ft. Tragedy Khadafi & Timbo King)
16- It It's War (Throwback) (JoJo Pellegrino)
17- Where I'm From (Throwback) (JoJo Pellegrino)
18- Put It On The Line (Trife Da God)
19- BXNY (Grim Team) (Prospect)
20- Don't Let It Go To Your Head (Born Unique)
21- Breathe Through The Years (Saigon)
22- Hey (Tru-Life)
23- Take 'Em Back (Shinobi)
24- They Call Me (Spree Isreal)
25- How To Get Ah Buzz (Strada) (Wordsmith)
26- I Killed Hip Hop (JoJo Pellegrino)

NEW. Time for some more hot shit. Hip Hop Disciples Part 9 is full of exclusives from some of the freshest MC's in the game. Hosted by South Shore's finest, Jojo Pellegrino, this tape shows why he was one of the best a few years ago, and why he still has it today. With exclusives from vets like G Rap, GZA, Agallah, Hell Razah, and Trife and the future of Hip Hop with Saigon, Joell Ortiz, Reef the Lost Cauze, Shinobi, Wordsmith, VA Union, Spree Isreal, this tape won't disappoint

No comments :