Tuesday, August 02, 2011


01. Bloodshed
02. We Run Shit
03. Nowhere To Run, To Nowhere To Hide (C64Mix)
04. Night The Earth Cried (DJ I-Cue Remix)
05. Bang Your Head (Basement Remix)
06. Mommy What's A Gravedigga? (RZA Mix)
07. False Things Must Perish (Club Mix)
08. Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide (Portishead Main Remix)
09. Mommy What's A Gravedigga! (Uptight Cratedigga Mix)
10. Dangerous Mindz (Barkz Kwest Remix)
11. Mommy What's A Gravedigga? (Cali Mix)
12. One Life (feat. The Last Emperor)
13. Untitled Track (Bonus)
14. Grym Reaper Freestyle (Bonus)
15. Grym Reaper A-capella Freestyle (Bonus)
16. Freestyle With Rahzel (Bonus)

NEW. bootleg Gravediggaz album surfaced in 1998, called Scenes From The Graveyard. It featured 7 unreleased tracks plus some remixes from the first two albums


No comments :