Saturday, August 27, 2011


01: Striving for Perfection (Intro)
02: Knuckleheadz (feat. Ghostface Killah & U-God)
03: Knowledge God
04: Criminology (feat. Ghostface Killah)
05: Incarcerated Scarfaces
06: Rainy Dayz (feat. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry)
07: Guillotine (Swordz) (feat. Inspectah Deck, GZA & Ghostface Killah)
08: Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
09: Shark Niggas (Biters) (Skit)
10: Ice Water (feat. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Big Un)
11: Glaciers of Ice (feat. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, 60 Second Assassin & Blue Raspberry)
12: Verbal Intercourse (feat. Ghostface Killah & Nas)
13: Wisdom Body (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14: Spot Rusherz
15: Ice Cream (feat. Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna)
16: Wu-Gambinos (feat. Method Man, Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah & RZA)
17: Heaven & Hell (feat. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry)
18: North Star (Jewelz) (feat. Popa Wu)

NEW: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... is the solo debut album of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, released August 1, 1995 on Loud Records in the United States. The album was loosely composed to play like a film with Raekwon as the "star," fellow Wu-Tang member Ghostface Killah as the "guest-star," and producer RZA as the "director." It features appearances from every member of the Wu-Tang Clan, as well as affiliates Cappadonna, and Blue Raspberry. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas

ORIGINAL RIP: Assassinss Wu

No comments :