Saturday, August 13, 2011

Timbo King - From Babylon To Timbuk2 [2011]

01: The Book of Timothy (Intro)
02: Wardance (feat. RZA)
03: Bar Exam
04: From Babylon to Timbuktu (feat. William Cooper)
05: The Two Babylonians (Skit)
06: High Ranking (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
07: Show Us the Way
08: Outside Intelligence (feat. Killah Priest & Deaz)
09: Identity Crisis (Skit)
10: Youth
11: The Autobiography of Timothy Drayton
12: The Rebellion (feat. Hell Razah & Junior Reid)
13: Tombstone
14: Book Value
15: Brain Food (feat. Keisha, Akir & Vision)
16: Timbuktu (Skit)
17: Thinking Cap
18: Ruling Class

NEW: Eighteen years deep, Timbo King has been around and working with several artists for years. Timbo King has remained relevant through collaborations and compliations. Aside from his solo career, he has been a member of Wu-Tang Clan since its inception.
Timbo King has been signed to major labels in the past. In addition to doing music, Timbo King has been featured in movies. Due to his line of work, Timbo King has been able to travel the world. Having worked with many of the legends, Timbo King is now preparing his solo debut.
For the past two years, Timbo King has been working on his debut album, From Babylon to Timbuktu.

Member Of: Black Market Militia, Maccabeez, Royal Fam and United Kingdom

1 comment :

Kim said...

This album is off the chain. Every track bangs!