Tuesday, September 20, 2011


01. Got Your Money (Amended Version) feat. Kelis
02. Got Your Money (Instrumental)
03. Got Your Money (Acappella) feat. Kelis
04. I Cant Wait (Amended Version)
05. I Cant Wait (Instrumental)
06. I Cant Wait (Acappella)
07. Cold Blooded (Amended Version)

NEW: Design û Patrick Hegarty
Photography By û Jonathan Mannion
Producer û Dat Nigga Reb (tracks: 4 to 6), Irv Gotti (tracks: 4 to 6), Neptunes, The (tracks: 1 to 3, 7)
Comes in standard FLPÖ CD single case. Made in USA by WEA Manufacturing Inc. Printed in U.S.A.


No comments :