Saturday, September 10, 2011


01: Intro
02: B.O.B.B.Y.
03: Unspoken Word
04: Slow Grind African (Skit)
05: Airwaves
06: Love Jones (feat. Angel Cake)
07: N.Y.C. Everything (feat. Method Man)
08: Mantis (feat. Masta Killa & Tekitha)
09: Slow Grind French (Skit)
10: Holocaust (Silkworm) (feat. Ghostface Killah, Black Knights & Ms. Roxy)
11: Terrorist (feat. Killa Sin, Dom Pachino & Black Knights)
12: Bobby Did It (Spanish Fly) (feat. Ghostface Killah, Timbo King, Islord, Jamie Sommers & Ndira)
13: Handwriting on the Wall (feat. Ras Kass & Ms. Roxy)
14: Kiss of a Black Widow (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard & Angel Cake)
15: Slow Grind Italian (Skit)
16: My Lovin' is Digi (feat. Force MD's & Ms. Roxy)
17: Domestic Violence (feat. Tiffany, Ms. Roxy, Jamie Sommers & U-God)
18: Project Talk (feat. Beretta 9)
19: Lab Drunk
20: Fuck What You Think (feat. 9th Prince & Islord)
21: Daily Routine (feat. Beretta 9)

NEW: Bobby Digital in Stereo is the solo debut album by the American hip hop artist RZA, a member of Wu-Tang Clan. It was released on November 24, 1998, and was certified Gold on February 5, 1999, by the RIAA. It is a well-received experimental album that is based on a story featuring him rhyming as a hedonistic, fun-loving alter-ego named Bobby Digital and showcasing a unique keyboard-driven sound (rather than samples) that the RZA called digital orchestra, receiving mostly positive, though somewhat mixed, reviews.

No comments :