Sunday, September 04, 2011


01: In the Hood (feat. Streetlife & Suga Bang Bang)
02: Rules (feat. Streetlife)
03: Chrome Wheels (feat. Two On Da Road & Madame D)
04: Soul Power (Black Jungle) (feat. Flava Flav)
05: Uzi (Pinky Ring) (feat. Polite)
06: One of These Days
07: Ya'll Been Warned
08: Babies (feat. Madame D)
09: Radioactive (Four Assassins)
10: Back in the Game (feat. Ron Isley)
11: Iron Flag/The Glock (feat. Cappadonna)
12: Dashing (Reasons)

NEW: Iron Flag is the fourth studio album by American East Coast hip hop collective Wu-Tang Clan, released December 18, 2001 on Loud Records. The album was certified gold in sales by the Recording Industry Association of America. Iron Flag served as the group's second lowest-selling album (687,000 copies), as their record label, Loud, was on the verge of shutting down at the time. The album debuted at #32 on the Billboard 200 with 153,000 copies sold in the first week released

No comments :