Friday, November 04, 2011


01: Chambersquad Up (ft. G.S. Advance & Watt)
02: Masterpiece Theatre (ft. G.S. Advance, G-Clef Da Mad Komposa, Dungeon Masta & Menace O.B.E.Z.)
03: Open Ya Eyes (ft. G.S. Advance)
04: The Way It Is
05: Introducing Chaos (ft. Holocaust, 60 Second Assassin, Buddha Monk, Dopestyle & Pro The Leader)
06: The Villian (ft. N.I.K.)
07: Change The World (ft. Shadow Clan)
08: Interlude
09: The Anthem (ft. Shadow Clan)
10: Fallen Down (ft. Solomon Childs, Rook da Rukus, Meyhem Lauren & Dainjamental)
11: Let Me At 'Em (ft. Shadow Clan)
12: My Lifetime (ft. Nam Nitty & G.S. Advance)
13: Grungy (ft. Cappadonna & G-Clef Da Mad Komposa)
14: Threw It Away (ft. G.S. Advance & Killa Sha)
15: Shine (ft. Yung Budd, N.I.K., Judah Priest & D. Shanks)
16: Lies
17: Fly Away (ft. N.I.K.)
18: Under The Sun (ft. G.S. Advance)
19: Pain (ft. G.S. Advance)
20: Grow (ft. G.S. Advance & Dark Skinned Assassin)
21: Pop This Year (ft. Yung Budd & Judah Priest)

Jus-P is known as da "underboss" of the legendary Queens, NY crew known as Shadow Clan. Over the last few years, he has made appearances on ChamberMusik releases from Warcloud/Holocaust, Solomon Childs, G-Clef Da Mad Komposa among others and has been making his name in the underground Hip-Hop market.

Produced by Buddha Monk, Falling Down, Nam Nitty, Yung Budd, G-Clef Da Mad Komposa, Gifted Glitch, Q-Dini, Spence Boogie, S.C. Productions and Madlib.


Support the Artists... BUY their Music!


No comments :