Wednesday, November 09, 2011


01. Gang-Land
02. Im Every Man
03. Swing-Batta-Swing Ft. E-Sinnit
04. Feel It Ft. Shall B1, A-Roc, Red Beard
05. The Jungle Ft. Bad Nuze
06. Verbal Kung-Fu Ft. Jungle Bob, Red Beard
07. More Than Music
08. Go Hard
09. Been There, Done That
10. They Know Bout' My City Ft. The Gift.
11. Intermission
12. How Does It Feel Ft. Vodka
13. The Rising Elite Ft. Solomon Childs of Wu-Tang, A-roc, Shall-B1, Red Beard
14. Heart Of The City Ft. Zo
15. AK-47 Ft. A-Roc, Shall-B1
16. Keep Weed To Smoke Ft. A-roc, Shall-B1
17. The Way You Sexin' Me Ft. Bad Nuze
18. Back That Thang Up
19. Flashing Lights (Remix)
20. Kiss My Ring Ft. Tony- Zo, Red Beard
21. The Duo Dual Ft. Red Beard
22. Corner Pocket Check-Mate Ft. RedBeard, Shall-B1, A-Roc

NEW: The One And Only is a new artist hailing from Chicago backed by Stumik of Icewater. His mixtape ‘Reloaded’ contains 22 tracks which include a feature by Solomon Childs

No comments :