Friday, January 06, 2012


01. New Wu (Remix) (Feat. Method Man & Ghostface Killah)
02. Broken Safety (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
03. Penitentiary (Travis Barker Remix)
04. About Me (Remix) (Feat. The Game)
05. Never Matter to You (Feat. Bun B)
06. Rockstars (Feat. Inspectah Deck & GZA)

NEW: bonus version entitled "Gold Edition" was released on August 17, 2010 as an iTunes exclusive. It includes the original album, plus remixes of "Broken Safety", "New Wu", "Penitentiary" — titled "Penitentiary (Travis Barker Mix)" — and "About Me" featuring The Game. As bonus tracks, it includes the Scram Jones-produced "Never Used to Matter" featuring Bun B and the RZA-produced "Rock Stars" with GZA and Inspectah Deck

No comments :