Saturday, January 14, 2012

Yalloppin Hounds - The Architect (Sampler) [2003]

01. C-Jam Blues
02. Antidisestablishmentarianismist (clip)
03. Solitude (clip)
04. Don't You Know I Care (clip)
05. Spankin' Brand New Doll (clip)
06. The Piano Player (clip)
07. Something 'Bout Believing (clip)
08. You'd Better Know It! (clip)
09. Acht O' Clock Rock (clip)
10. Me and You (clip)
11. Almighty God Has Those Angels (clip)
12. I'm Beginning To See (clip)

NEW: The Hounds pay tribute to America's greatest composer, Duke Ellington. Not only is this a stand-alone modern swing dance party, it features rare gems, and even never-before-recorded songs such as "The Piano Player", and "Spankin' Brand New Doll"! This was the final installment #5 of 5 from the Hounds, featuring tasty vocals, and the return of Sledge!

Joey "G-Clef" Cavaseno, Brian "Lord" Sledge, J. Walter Hawkes, Mark McGowan, Peter Hartmann, Marlon Sobol, Melissa Kate Miller, Julian Pressley, Jaki "Neko" Loversidge, Joe Rybczyck, The Archangel Metatron, Ensar Kabil
Produced and Arranged by G-Clef

No comments :