Saturday, March 31, 2012

Dom Pachino - Tera Iz Him (Limited Edition) [2002]

01: Intro with Freestyle
02: The Ceremony (feat. 9th Prince)
03: Grimy Suspects (feat. Rubbabandz)
04: Bum Rush
05: Fear
06: Tera Iz Him
07: You're Something Else
08: Classic Dart #1: Wu-Renegades
09: Classic Dart #2: The Shoot Out
10: Wannabeez
11: Vanishing
12: Criminal (feat. Shyheim, 9th Prince & Raaddrr Van)
13: Pete Rock/Marley Marl Freestyle (feat. 9th Prince & Killa Sin)
14: The Rules (feat. Chi Chi)
15: Trust Me (feat. 9th Prince)
16: Roll With the Rush (feat. T.M.F. & 9th Prince)
17: Illusions Freestyle (feat. Mateo)
18: Bad Radio Freestyle (feat. L.E.S.)

REUPLOAD: Wu-Tang Killarmy's Dom Pachino [aka P.R. Terrorist] readies a sequel to his first ever solo outing "Tera. Iz Him" which was considered a classic, sold out and got reprinted to sell out numerous times

No comments :