Friday, March 30, 2012

Killarmy - Dirty Weaponry (Retail) [1998]

01: Galactics
02: Allah Sees Everything (feat. Killah Priest)
03: 5 Stages of Consciousness
04: Unite to Fight
05: Murder Venue
06: Doomsday (feat. Warcloud)
07: Red Dawn
08: The Shoot Out
09: Bastard Swordsman (feat. Warcloud)
10: Last Poet
11: Serving Justice
12: Where I Rest At
13: Pain
REUPLOAD: Dirty Weaponry is the second album by hip-hop group Killarmy, released one year after its debut, Silent Weapons for Quiet Wars. The majority of the album was produced by group member 4th Disciple, with additional production coming from Wu-Elements producer Mathematics. The album features guests appearances from Wu-Tang Clan affiliates Killah Priest (of Sunz of Man) and Holocaust (of Black Knights). The album includes the singles "Red Dawn" and "The Shoot Out.

1 comment :

Kim said...

One of the best albums in the Wu-Fam catalogue, along with their debut album. The first three songs are ... simply amazing. The rest of the album is great too. Holocaust/Warcloud was great on 'Doomsday' and 'Bastard Swordsman'. (I like the beat on 'Doomsday' better, though.)