Monday, June 18, 2012

Masta Killa - The Next Chamber [2010]

01. Masta Killa - Rhyme Tme Freestyle
02. GZA, Masta Killa & Prodigal Sunn - Unstoppable Threats
03. Masta Killa - Scram
04. GZA & Masta Killa - Just A Thought
05. RZA & Masta Killa - Money Comes First
06. Masta Killa, Killah Priest & RA The Rugged Man - Chains
07. GZA, RZA & Masta Killa - Fam Members Only
08. Masta Killa - Brain
09. Timbo King & Masta Killa - Armoured Truck
10. Inspectah Deck, U-God & Masta Killa - Always NY
11. Ol Dirty Bastard, RZA & Masta Killa - Black Mamba
12. Masta Killa - Noodles (Part 2)
13. Raekwon, Masta Killa & Pete Rock - The PJs
14. Ghostface & Masta Killa - Metal Lungies (OG Version)

ESTRENO: The legendary Wu-Tang Clan needs no introduction. Although he may not have emerged as quickly as his Wu-Tang brethren, Masta Killa has become one of the Clan's most reliable foot soldiers in the 21st century.

In 2004, he released the gritty Wu classic,"No Said Date", becoming the last Wu-Tang member to release a solo album. Since then, MK has released another acclaimed album (2006's'Made In Brookyn'), and has appeared on numerous albums from the Wu family and beyond. While fans await Masta Killa's third studio album, "Loyalty Is Royalty", he's now dropping "Masta Killa Presents: The Next Chamber"- which features rarities like "Black Mamba" and exclusive, never-commercially-available tracks like "Metal Lungies (OG Version)" and "Brain".

This digital-only album features Masta Killa on every track, plus appearances from RZA,GZA, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Ol'Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, U-God, Killah Priest, Timbo King, R.A. The Rugged Man, Pete Rock and more.

No comments :