Friday, August 24, 2012

Black Market Militia Presents William Cooper - Beware Of The Pale Horse [2009]

01- The Day Of Light
02- In America Feat. Killah Priest & Hell Razah
03- Bring It Back Feat. 9th Prince & Nature
04- One Roll Of The Dice
05- Shining Feat. Killah Priest
06- Salutations (What's Real)
07- Painful Pages
08- Pray For Me
09- Heaven
10- Free Feat. Stoneface & Majesty
11- Feel Afraid
12- Beware Of The Pale Horse Feat. Ill Bill
13- J.W. Booth
14- Meggalif
15- Bust My Gun
16- Cocaine Isrealites Feat. Killah Priest
17- American Gangsters Feat. Kool G Rap
18- No Retreat No Surrender Feat. Blue Raspberry, Bloodsport, Stoneface, & Majesty

Black Market Militia's self titled debut was one of the hottest joints to drop in 2005. The group consists of Killah Priest, Tragedy Khadafi, Timbo King, Hell Razah and the man responsible for putting it all together William Cooper. Cooper now continues the Black Market Militia legacy with the release of his long anticipated solo album Beware The Pale Horse. Though this is Cooper's debut, the list of guests is long and solid with verbals from Kool G. Rap, Ill Bill, Nature, Blue Raspberry, 9th Prince and more. Black Market Militia fans won't be disappointed as Killah Priest and Hell Razah lend a hand with Cooper handling the bulk of the production. This is no one trick pony, Beware The Pale Horse picks up right where Black Market Militia left off. aqui el nuevo miembro de Black Market Militia juzguen ustedes

No comments :