Thursday, September 06, 2012

Northstar - Can't Judge Me (VLS) [2003]

A1- Can't Judge Me (Main)
A2- Can't Judge Me (Clean)
A3- Death To Those (Clean)
B1- Death To Those (Main)
B2- Black Cloud (Clean)
B3- Black Cloud (Instrumental)

RE-UPLOAD: Northstar
A group consisting of Christ Bearer and Meko The Pharaoh. Used to record with fellow Californian group Black Knights as Black Knights Of The North Star, and indeed the two groups were initially signed by RZA as such to Wu-Tang Records. The groups have since split into two separate units, and Northstar released their debut album in 2003, titled Bobby Digital Presents Northstar, which also featured a reunion with Black Knights on the closing song "Black Knights Of The North Star". Their second album West Coast Killa Beez was released in 2005. A third album followed in 2008. Re-releases have appeared. They began introducing their own sub groups in 2011.


No comments :