Tuesday, November 06, 2012


01. Wu Corpology
02. Sunn Residence
03. Deadly Combustion
04. Expanding Darkness (Ft. Ammoeinser)
05. Argentum (Ft. Erks Orion)
06. Dont Leave Me Lonely (Ft. Drazzy)
07. Jazzy Life (Ft. Enigmatiko)
08. Snow Whites (Ft. Chap-Elz)
09. G.O.D. (Ft. Erks Orion)
10. Assault Battery (Ft. Da Invidious Rebel)
11. Opposite Roads (Ft. Enigmatiko)
12. Dangerous (Ft. Superkirikou)
13. The Perceptor
14. Rain Come Down
15. Revelations Of The Forgotten (Ft. Speck Da Venom)
16. Shaolin Style Snipets
17. Test The Steez (Ft. NLZ & Makeba Mooncycle)
18. Holez
19. El Juego De La Vida (Ft. Random)
20. Upscale (Bonus Track)

For those who missed this WU Tang sound from the 90?s, RAWGITT SUNN û guy from Wu-fam. Most excellent mixtape of 2010. Personally, I ripped the brains at the first sound. Download it, listen to nostalgic. Whole world


No comments :