Saturday, November 03, 2012


01. The Black Keys / RZA : The Baddest Man Alive
02. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch : Black Out
03. Kanye West : White Dress
04. The Revelations ft. Tre Williams : I Forgot To Be Your Lover
05. Talib Kweli / RES : Get You Way (Sex As A Weapon)
06. The Wu-Tang Clan / G.Rap : Rivers of Blood
07. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife : Built For This
08. Killa Sin : The Archer
09. RZA / Flatbush Zombies : Just Blowin' In The Wind
10. Corrine Bailey Rae : Chains
11. Pusha T / Raekwon / Joell Ortiz / Danny Brown : Tick Tock
12. Frances Yip : Green Is The Mountain
13. The Wu-Tang Clan : Six Directions Of Boxing
14. Mabel John : Your Good Thing Is About To End
15. Wiz Khalifa / Ghostface Killah / Boy Jones : I Go Hard

RE-UPLOAD: The Man with the Iron Fists is the soundtrack to the 2012 American film of the same name, released on Oct 22, 2012, via Soul Temple Entertainment. The soundtrack is executive produced by RZA, who also co-wrote, acted in and directed the film. The soundtrack is a blend of hip hop, R&B and neo-soul, with several members of the Wu-Tang Clan such as Ghostface Killah, U-God, Method Man, Raekwon, RZA and their affiliates such as Kool G Rap featured on the album. It also includes Kanye West, Pusha T, Corinne Bailey Rae, and The Black Keys among others.