Sunday, February 17, 2013

Inspectah Deck, 7L and Esoteric - Czarface (2LP) [2013]

01. Czarface Intro
02. Air 'Em Out
03. Cement 3's feat. Roc Marciano
04. Czar Refaeli feat. Oh No of Gangrene
05. Rock Beast
06. Savagely Attack feat. Ghostface Killah
07. Marvel Team-up
08. It's Raw feat. Action Bronson
09. Let It Off
10. Word War 4
11. Dead Zone
12. Poisonous Thoughts feat. Mr. MFN Exquire
13. Shoguns feat. Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14. Hazmat Ra

NEW: Enter "Czarface", the upcoming, uncompromising full-length album from Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric.Not surprising, respect for real hip-hop runs deep, and "Czarface" brings an army with it ; consider the star-studded guest list which includes Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks,) Oh No (Gangrene,) Mr. MFN eXquire and Deck's fellow Wu-Tang Clansmen Ghostface Killah and Cappadonna.

No comments :