Wednesday, March 26, 2014


01: Apollo Figures (Intro)
02: Apollo Kids (feat. Raekwon)
03: Astro Van (feat. Theodore Unit)
04: Supermodel (feat. Cappadonna)
05: They Don't Know (feat. Raekwon & Shabazz The Disciple)
06: Clap For That (feat. Raekwon & LA The Darkman)
07: New York (feat. AZ & Raekwon)
08: Back Like That (feat. Ne-Yo)
09: Love Of My Life (feat. Ruff Endz)
10: Get Beat In (feat. Raekwon, Ice Water Inc., Theodore Unit & Killa Sin)
11: See Me Comin'
12: Mighty Deadly (feat. Raekwon & U-God)
13: 3 Bricks (feat. Bronze Nazareth & Raekwon)

REUPLOAD: On ‘Apollo Figures‘ Chris Stylez Tha Shadow Figure remixes some classic Ghostface Killah joints for your listening pleasure. The 13-track free download also features Raekwon, Cappadonna, U-God, AZ, Shabazz The Disciple, Polite, LÀ the Darkman, Trife Diesel and many others. Be on the lookout for Chris Stylez’ album ‘Signs Of The Times’ coming later this year!


No comments :