Tuesday, March 18, 2014


01. Introduction (ft. Dj Symphony)
02. Angel Of Destruction (Skit)
03. No Church In The Wild (Freestyle)
04. Together Baby (ft. Ghostface Killah) (Freestyle)
05. Voice Mail (ft. Du Lilz) (Skit)
06. Make Me Proud (Freestyle)
07. Long Hair Red Bottoms (Freestyle)
08. Voice Mail (ft. Stony Bling) (Skit)
09. The Motto (Freestyle)
10. Voice Mail (ft. Lounger) (Skit)
11. She Will (Freestyle)
12. Voice Mail (ft. Cappadonna) (Skit)
13. Voice Mail (ft. Sonia) (Skit)
14. Pesos (Freestyle)
15. Voice Mail (ft. Maico Stonez) (Skit)
16. Shot Caller (Freestyle)
17. Outro (ft. Dj Symphony)
18. Drank In My Cup (Freestyle)

REUPLOAD: The queen of New Jersey" aka "Hayze-L" . 1st lady of Theodore Unit (Hhostface Killah's record label) manager- stony bling, dj- dj symphony (official dj for raekwon), my team- Theodore Unit- the boss- Ghostface Killah


No comments :