Monday, March 03, 2014


01: Hip-Hop's Holiest
02: Streets Are Watchin'
03: Saturday Night (feat. Trife Diesel)
04: You Ain't a Hustler
05: Transporting (feat. JoJo Pellegrino)
06: 2010 Re-Emergence (feat. King Just)
07: Black & White Millionaires (feat. King Just & Lounge Lo)
08: Mob Pirates
09: Sinnin' (feat. Shawn Wigs & JoJo Pellegrino)
10: Tonite's Still the Nite
11: Behind Those Eyes (feat. A.C.)
12: Testimony (feat. Killah Priest & Heart)
13: Never Again
14: I Love My Land
15: All a Dream
16: Stupid Dumb Retarded (feat. King Just & Lounge Lo)
17: Startin' Something (feat. King Just & Solomon Childs)
18: Posse Cut (Remix) (feat. Hell Razah, JoJo Pellegrino, R.A. the Rugged Man & Blaq Poet)
19: Ambush Revisited
20: The Duelist
21: Danger (Outro)

REUPLOAD: Over the years Wu-Tang affiliate Remedy has drawn widespread acclaim for his work on everything from production work for ESPN to his renowned holocaust tribute "Never Again", which was featured on the platinum selling Wu-Tang Killa Bees The Swarm compilation album. Both as a gift to this long time fans, and as a slap in the face to those caught sleeping, Remedy has now released his "It All Comes Down to This" mixtape, as a collection of new tracks, freestyles, previously released material and remixes. It All Comes Down To This is presented by Code Red Entertainment, Diamond Music Group and Refined Hype. Guest appearances include Killah Priest, JoJo Pelligrino, King Just, R.A. The Rugged Man, Blaq Poet, Trife Diesel and more. Producers tapped include Remedy, RZA, Frank Dukes, J. Glaze, Godzwrath among others. In other words, this is that real real hip-hop. Get to downloading!


No comments :