Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Shawn Wigs - The 45 King (Mixtape) [2006]

01: Ghostface Intro
02: Syco Gurilla
03: Killin' Em
04: L.Y.T.E.
05: Swallow It (feat. Ghostface Killah)
06: Mashed Potatos
07: Mathematics
08: Fuck Bush
09: New Rulers (feat. Trife Da God)
10: Deep In
11: Match Boxer
12: Chocolate Wallos
13: Ghostface Intro WSOP (Skit)
14: Poker Face
15: Grape Juice
16: Accapoco Gold (feat. Crunch Lo)
17: Check Yourself
18: 100 Rounds
19: Ultra Violence
20: Jellyfish (Ant Acid Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Trife Da God)
21: Break Beats
22: Dough
23: I Get Around
24: Rap Superstar
25: Spazzzzz Out
26: Misterminer (feat. Ghostface Killah)
27: No Way (feat. Eamon)
28: Games
29: Slang Prostitution
30: Mo Styles
31: Shady Days (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
32: 1.4.0. Production (feat. Solomon Childs)
33: Street Justice
34: Ghostface Intro Icey Arms (Skit)
35: Side Lines (feat. Ghostface Killah)
36: 4, 9, 3, 11
37: Chambers
38: Truly Yours
39: Stone Goggles
40: Lou Lou (feat. Lounge Lo)
41: Who Do U Think You Are
42: R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
43: Love Book
44: No Joke
45: Back Down (feat. Trife Da God)
46: Projekt Revolution
47: Wigo
48: 18 Wheeler
49: Shitty
50: Paid in Full
51: Ghostface Outro
52: Late Night Arrival (feat. Ghostface Killah, Solomon Childs & Trife Da God)

REUPLOAD: Shawn Wigs [O.T.F/Theodore Unit] has just released "The 45 King Mixtape" hosted exclusively by Ghostface Killah, The conceot of the mixtape is 45 verses over 45 beats, and features also some bonus tracks not available anywhere else. The mixtape is mainly Shawn Wigs but also feature contribution from Trife Da God, Ghostface Killah, Eamon, Biggie Smalls aka The Notorious BIG, and Lounge from Othorized. Show some support and buy this exclusive mixtape. Don't sleep!! 


1 comment :

Kim. said...

I always thought the concept for this mixtape. Ghost asked Wigs to spit over 45 beats, if I remember correctly. Some of the freestyles are ok, other are just so so. The full tracks were a nice addition. It would be interesting to hear how Wigs sounds solo now. As far as I know this is his only release (apart from the Theodore Unit).