Thursday, March 06, 2014


01: Intro
02: Where The Light Was Created (Chapter 1)
03: Will You Be Prepared? (When The Elohim Return)
04: Egyptian Magic
05: Cosmic Consciousness
06: Gladiators (ft. Luminous Flux)
07: As We Become One With The Sun
08: From The Womb Of El Kuluwm
09: The Pythagorean Theorum
10: Book Of Black Light
11: The Mystic Triad (Of Atum Re)
12: Heaven's Mirror (ft. Society Park & Luminous Flux)
13: Stargate
14: The Seven Thunders
15: Giving Praise (To Mother Nature)
16: Through The Eyes Of An Embryo

REUPLOAD: Spiritual Hip-Hop Group from Philadelphia, composed by Ancient Kemet, Ancient Kemet, Atun Sen Geb, Cosmic Crusader, Jon Murdock, Lex Starwind, Rasul Allah, Richard Raw, Stretch The Mad Scientist and White Lotus, re-release in 2006 ''Where Light was Created: The Equidivium'', his 1st official album, witch contains a conscious style with lyrics filled with Nuwaubian teachings of Dr. Malachi Z. York and different theories of the creation and destination of the human soul.

Produced & Arranged by Rasul Allah and Dj Man-E


No comments :