Wednesday, March 05, 2014


01. You’ll Make Me
02. Stop, Look, and Listen
03. Land of the Lost
04. Just Like Me feat. Nazir Ya Majesty
05. So Confined
06. Money, Dollars, Clout
07. Sorry Lil Sally
08. Understand
09. In Too Deep
10. 3 Kings feat. T.M.F.
11. Lost In This World
12. Glow
13. Streetz Is Gone
14. Time Change
15. Got Thoughts feat. Kryme Life
16. Hawk Tales
17. Camera Man

REUPLOAD: Tommy Whispers of T.M.F. and producer Unspoken joined forces to become the Loudmoufs. Together they created an album the old fashioned way: one emcee and one producer. Their chemistry can definitely be felt throughout the 17-track LP as Spoke crafted soulful beats that fit Tomahawk’s style and voice perfectly. While Tommy is perfectly able to hold the album on his own his T.M.F. brothers Trife Diesel and Kryme Life came in for a reunion cut. Kryme assists Hawk on another joint to remind us that the HK album is coming.


No comments :