Tuesday, April 22, 2014


01: Poison Ring Chamber (Intro)
02: Wu-Tang Martial Expert (feat. GZA, Raekwon & RZA)
03: The Weeping Tiger (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA & Senna)
04: Sheherezad, My Beloved (The Greatest Love Story Ever Told) (feat. Michele van der Aa, Roger Peterson, Bunzi & Eslam Jawaad)
05: Death to America
06: In the Name of Allah (feat. Killah Priest, Masta Killa, Method Man, Shabazz the Disciple, RZA, Salah Edin & Dorona Alberti)
07: Jewels (feat. GZA, DJ Sueside & Dorona Alberti)
08: Brothers Ain't Brothers (feat. RZA)
09: Blazing Saddles (feat. Killarmy & Blue Raspberry)
10: Caravanserai - Chapter I (Skit)
11: Damascus
12: Caravanserai - Chapter II (Skit)
13: Two Missed Calls... (Interlude)
14: Dart Tournament (feat. Killa Sin & Blue Raspberry)
15: The Saga...
16: Forever Michael (Wacko Tablo)
17: Elephant Juice (feat. Michele van der Aa & RZA)
18: Deaf, Dumb & Blind (feat. Roger Peterson)
19: Warriors & Poets... (Skit)
20: Valentine Day Massacre (feat. 60 Second Assassin, 9th Prince, Blue Raspberry & Shabazz the Disciple)
21: Poison Ring Chamber (Outro)

NEW: [Japanese Release]
 Release Date: 21st March 2007
 Label: Ringz & Partners Entertainment Group
 Released Format:
 Different artwork and does not contain a bonus DVD or CD-ROM.
 shoutz: bd1 hgk clx wss bnd atk wtcf rs30


No comments :