Friday, April 11, 2014


01. Inherit The Earth
02. Yea I'm Getting Money (Feat. Jim Jones)
03. Everything (Feat. S-Class Sonny)
04. I Keep A Bankroll
05. Shot My Nigga
06. Longevity
07. Safe Box (Feat. Method Man)
08. Niggaaa
09. Down With The Embassy (Feat. Birdman)
10. C.U.B
11. Guns Don't Kill
12. Gangsta Hustler
13. Never Be Broke
14. Son Of A... (Feat. Bow Tie, Kool G Rap)
15. Get Ya Paper Mane
16. Anybody Can Get It

REUPLOAD: Rap artist L.A.D, a.k.a LA The Darkman recently released his mixtape “Midwest Kush: Pyrex Edition Pt. 2.” Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes, Embassy Ent., and Aphilliates Management present the project, which is now available for free download. “Midwest Kush Pt. 2” features L.A.D on tracks with Jim Jones, S-Class Sonny, Method Man, Birdman, Bow Tie, and Kool G Rap.


1 comment :

Kim said...

Liked him better when he was still recording in NY (the album and the Darkman II mixtape,for instance, like 'Safe Box' on here) but he's still got the flow. He's an excellent MC. It's just the subject matter that's a bit cliché these days. And not that it really matters, but his mixtapes could have way better artwork. These days I think his brother Willie The Kid sounds just a little better than him (and WTK also has much better artwork.

Also kind of strange to have Mef (old track)+ Kool G Rap and Birdman (then new track) on the same album, but hey, it's a mixtape so anything is possible.