Friday, April 11, 2014

Wu-Tang Clan - Legend Of The Wu-Tang Greatest Hits [2004]

01. C.R.E.A.M.
02. Method Man (Skunk Mix)
03. Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
04. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
05. Can It Be All So Simple
06. Shame On A Nigga
07. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
08. Reunited
09. It's Yourz
10. Triumph
11. Gravel Pit
12. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
13. Sucker M.C.'s
14. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
15. Shaolin Worldwide
16. Diesel


REUPLOAD: Legend of the Wu-Tang is a compilation album by the Wu-Tang Clan, released in 2004. It is notable for including the rare unedited version of "Protect Ya Neck", a remix of the song "Method Man" with alternate verses, as well as "Shaolin Worldwide", "Sucker M.C.'s" (a Run D.M.C. cover) and "Diesel", three tracks the Wu-Tang produced for soundtracks and compilatioN


1 comment :

Kim said...

Excellent start for Wu beginners!If friends ask me for a start in Wu I recommend this one and if they like it a lot I then refer them to 36 Chambers, Forever and Mighty Healthy.

On April 1st I'd refer them to Mr Xcitement, though ;)

What would you say is the best album to start with for Wu beginners?