Friday, May 02, 2014


01. Can't U See [Snippet]
02. Change
03. Mourning
04. Funfilled Event
05. Self Saviour
06. Gunlingo
07. Suzi
08. We
09. Who's Wu-Tang

NEW: Unreleased Classic Shit Produced By 4th Disciple
Orphanage Former: 4th Disciple, Beretta 9, Lord Superb, ShoGun Assason 
From Wukipack 


nuke_addict said...

Juan Gonzalez said...

the tag year of this release it's not known
know all about the rules of tag releases thanks for your questions