Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wu-Tang Clan - A Better Tomorrow [2014]

01. Ruckus In B Minor
02. Felt
03. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
04. Mistaken Identity (featuring Streetlife)
05. Hold The Heater
06. Crushed Egos
07. Keep Watch (featuring Nathaniel)
08. Miracle
09. Preacher's Daughter
10. Pioneer The Frontier
11. Necklace
12. Ron O'Neal (featuring Nathaniel)
13. A Better Tomorrow (featuring Tekitha)
14. Never Let Go
15. Wu-Tang Reunion

NEW: A Better Tomorrow is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan. The album was released on December 2, 2014, by Warner Bros. Records. The album was supported by the singles "Keep Watch", "Ron O'Neal" and "Ruckus in B Minor". Upon its release, A Better Tomorrow received generally mixed reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number 29 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 24,386 copies in its first week of release.


No comments :