Sunday, April 22, 2007

Wu-Tang Clan - The W [2000]

01: Chamber Music
02: Careful (Click, Click) (feat. Cappadonna)
03: Hollow Bones
04: Redbull (feat. Redman)
05: One Blood Under W (feat. Junior Reid)
06: Conditioner (feat. Snoop Dogg)
07: Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off) (feat. Cappadonna)
08: Let My Niggas Live (feat. Nas)
09: I Can't Go to Sleep (feat. Isaac Hayes)
10: Do You Really (Thang, Thang) (feat. Streetlife & DJ Kay Slay)
11: The Monument (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12: Gravel Pit (feat. Madam Majestic)
13: Jah World (feat. Junior Reid)
00: Handclap

(BY *ZAR*)

No comments :