Thursday, February 27, 2014

Method Man - The Johnny Blaze Chronicles (Bootleg) [2014]

01. Somebody Done Fucked Up (Feat. Havoc)
02. Safe Box (Feat. La The Darkman, Streetlife And Carlton Fisk)
03. Skywalker (Feat. Omarion)
04. Dangerous Mcs (Feat. Redman)
05. Grid Iron Rap (Feat. Streetlife)
06. Understand It
07. Ninjaz (Feat. Cappadonna And U-God)
08. O.D.
09. Escobar (Feat. The Beatnuts)
10. Shaolin Worldwide (Feat. Streetlife)
11. Intoxocated
12. Who U Rollin' Wid
13. You Don't Wanna Ride (Feat. OL' Dirty Bastard)
14. City Lights (Feat. Redman And Bun B)

NEW: Wu Tang Clan's most known rapper drops this new release which is a collection of previously unreleased material as well as some older classic forgotten underground classics. Featuring Havoc from Mobb Deep, Redman, The Beatnuts, Bun B from UGK, as well as Wu Tang affiliates Old Dirty Bastard, Cappadonna, U-God, LA The Darkman, Streetlife and more!


No comments :