Monday, April 07, 2014

Masterfool - Brownsville Kid [2002]

01: The Discovery (Intro)
02: Epidome Raw Animal Magnetism
03: Who the Clown? (Brownsville B.K.)
04: Wing Worm (Last Call) (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
05: The Examination (Interlude)
06: Master Fuol (feat. Kokane)
07: Brownsville, N.Y. (feat. Roscoe)
08: Yolanda (feat. Uncle Pete)
09: Bitch Ain't Nothin'
10: Rap Epidemic
11: It's On
12: The Hunt Begins (Interlude)
13: El Fuego
14: Drunk Fist
15: Don't Worr' 'Bout
16: Brownsville Kid
17: The Steak Out (Interlude)
18: Walk the Walk, Spit the Spit (feat. Thirstin Howl III & Unique London)




Kim said...

Just wanted to thank everybody at the site again for uploading this album. I had been looking for it for a long time, but couldn't find it online. When it came out, waaay back, I saw it in stores but didn't have any money.

Always thought Master Fuol and ODB blended well. Still waiting for Fuol to release another album. I read in an interview he relocated South (IIRC) and an album was due.

Wu-Girl said...

this album is a gem its hard to find! enjoy Kim

Ryan Anderson said...

Reup please