Friday, April 11, 2014

Wu-Tang Clan - Wu-Chronicles Chapter 2 [2001]

01: Above the Clouds (Gang Starr feat. Inspectah Deck)
02: Re-Up (Two On Da Road feat. Shyheim)
03: Hip Hop Fury (GZA feat. RZA, Hell Razah, Timbo King & Dreddy Kruger)
04: Gots Like Come On Thru (Buddha Monk feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard & Drunken Dragon)
05: In Trouble (Shyheim)
06: Three Amigos (If It's On) (King Just feat. Method Man & S.I.C.)
07: N.Y.C. Everything (RZA feat. Method Man)
08: Rumble (U-God feat. Method Man, Inspectah Deck & Leathafase)
09: Dangerous Mindz (Gravediggaz)
10: To the Rescue (U-God feat. Leathafase)
11: Greyhound Pt. II (GZA Remix) (The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion feat. Killah Priest)
12: Catechism (DJ Spooky feat. Killah Priest)
13: Left & Right (D'Angelo feat. Method Man & Redman)
14: Eyez a Bleed (RZA Remix) (Bounty Killer feat. Masta Killa)
15: Hard to Kill (Spice 1 feat. Method Man)
16: Wu-Tang Clan Live Freestyle (GZA feat. Masta Killa)
17: Only 4 My Niggas (Black Knights feat. P. Dot & S. Man)

REUPLOAD: Wu-Chronicles, Chapter 2 is a compilation album by Wu-Tang Clan, which features tracks produced and or performed by Wu-Tang Clan solo artists and affiliates

Produced By: DJ Premier, RZA, True Master, 4th Disciple, GZA, DJ Spooky, Q-Tip, The Arabian Knight, King Tech, Fatal Son, Ravi Rason and PC


1 comment :

Kim said...

Leathafase has 2 great verses on this one. Good comp, but volume 1 is slightly better