Saturday, March 15, 2014


01. Cant Believe Its Him
02. 10 Bricks
03. Peace God
04. Cuban Link Kings
05. 97 Mentality
06. Wu Wear
07. Heaterz
08. Put God First
09. Milk The Cow
10. Whats Really Up
11. Savage Lif
12. Interlude
13. Maria
14. Slang Editorial (Madlib Remix)
15. Outro

REUPLOAD; 2With the release of his new album “The Pilgrimage,” Cappadonna returns to the classic Wu-Tang sound that catapulted his original lyrical style to prominence. To mark the album’s release, DJ Monster mixes some of the new album’s standout tracks with some highlights of Cap’s robust catalog. “The Pilgrimage” hits stores on November 15 on Chambermusik/Fat Beats Records."


No comments :