Tuesday, August 16, 2011


02.Criminology 2.5
03.Iron God Chamber (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
04.House Of Flying Daggers (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
05.N.A.S.A. Music (feat. N.A.S.A. & E-40)
06.Dangerous Mc's (feat. Redman)
07.What It Is (feat. Keith Murray)
08.Ice Cream Pt. 2 (feat. Raekwon)
09.Three Amigos (feat. Popa Wu)
10.Watcha Gonna Do (feat. Jayo Felony)
12.New Wu
13.Next Up (feat. Sunz Of Man)
14.Never Defeat Em (feat. EPMD)
15.Strigplay (Like This, Like That) (feat. GZA)
16.uck Them (feat. Raekwon)
17.Intoxicated (feat. Macy Gray)
18.Scalp Dem
19.Wu-Tang (feat. U-God)

NEW: DJ Iron Sparks has mixed up a fresh mixtape of some newer Method Man songs and Wu Tang cuts. Called "The Meth Massacre," its a fresh take on Meth's contributions to various Wu projects, included "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt. 2" and "Wu-Massacre." Nothing new here. But Method Man is nice and will be appreciated by fans waiting to see Method Man appear at Camp Bisco with Raekwon And Ghost


No comments :